Ten Dollar Comedy

Tue 30 July 2019

8:30pm

Chicago

An improv and variety show.

Tuesday July 30, 8:30pm
Judy's Beat Lounge, The Second City (230 W North Ave, Chicago)
$10

(Book here)

What I'm doing: Playing comedy songs from the piano, then probably playing music for the host team Potential Boyfriends.

Read more

Tuesdays@9

Tue 28 May 2019

9:00pm

Chicago

A cold reading session.

Tuesday May 28, 9:00pm
The Annoyance Theatre - Small Theatre (851 W Belmont Ave, Chicago)
Free

(More info here)

What I'm doing: Playing a couple of comedy songs in between cold reads.

Read more

Tuesdays@9

Tue 7 May 2019

9:00pm

Chicago

A cold reading session.

Tuesday May 7, 9:00pm
The Annoyance Theatre - Small Theatre (851 W Belmont Ave, Chicago)
Free

(More info here)

What I'm doing: Playing a couple of comedy songs in between cold reads.

Read more

Anarchy

Fri 19 April 2019

8:30pm

Chicago

An improvised rock opera.

Friday April 19, 8:30pm
The Annoyance Theatre Mainstage (851 W Belmont Ave, Chicago)
$20/$15

(Tickets)

What I'm doing: Opening for them with some comedy songs.

Read more

North Side/North Island Tour

Sun 10 February 2019

7:00pm

Chicago

Comedy songs on tour to the North Side of Chicago and the North Island of New Zealand!

Sunday February 10 2019, 7:00pm
Davenport's Piano Cabaret (1383 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago)
$15 + 2 drink minimum
with guest performers Courtney Fontaine and Sam Cain

(Tickets | Facebook event)

What I'm doing: a full cabaret show of comedy songs from the piano.

Read more